Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

Events

Current and upcoming events:

Tuesday, Apr 9 – RPG Night: Pathfinder:What the Helms Hide, hosted by Douglas Hahn (Warhorn)

Friday, Apr 12 – 3rd Annual Polk Street Wine Walk:experience the flavor of Polk Street! (Tickets)

Tuesday, Apr 23 – Board Game Night: No experience required, we’ll teach you how to play in the shop! (Meetup)

 

Previous Events:

Tuesday, Oct 9 – RPG Night: Pathfinder:The Temple of Empyreal Enlightenment, hosted by Douglas Hahn  (Meetup) (Warhorn)

Saturday Oct 13 – Friday Oct 19: LitQuake

Oct 13 / 12:00 pm – 6:00 pm – Art of Writing
Oct 15 / 11:00 am – 5:00 pm – Event
Oct 18 / 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm – Rachel Kushner: Voice of Witness
Oct 19 / 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm – Global Fiction: The Novel and the World

Sunday, Oct 28 – Meet a Typer: Come any experience the joys of typewriters!

Tuesday, Oct 30 – Board Game Night: No prior experience required, we will be teaching you how to play here in the shop! Different games will be run throughout the night. (Meetup)

Tuesday, Nov 13 – RPG Night: Pathfinder:Treason’s Chains, hosted by Douglas Hahn  (Meetup) (Warhorn)

Tuesday, Nov 27 – Board Game Night: No prior experience required, we will be teaching you how to play here in the shop! Different games will be run throughout the night. (Meetup)

Tuesday, Dec 11 – RPG Night: Pathfinder:The God’s Market Gamble, hosted by Douglas Hahn (Warhorn)

Tuesday, Dec 18 – Board Game Night: Update! Game night has been move up a week early to not conflict with Christmas. (Meetup)

Tuesday, Jan 8 – RPG Night: Pathfinder:The Cyphermage Dilemma (1-5) & The Blakros Matrimony (3-7), hosted by Douglas Hahn (Warhorn)

Sunday, Jan 20 – Letter Writing Event: 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm – Come by for a course in stationery and letter writing!

Tuesday, Jan 29 – Board Game Night: No experience required, we’ll teach you how to play in the shop! (Meetup)

Tuesday, Feb 12 – RPG Night: Pathfinder: Assault on the Kingdom of the Impossible, hosted by Douglas Hahn (Warhorn)

Sunday, Feb 17 – SF Correspondence Society: Come and learn the finer points of stationery writing. (2 pm-4 pm)

Tuesday, Feb 26 – Board Game Night: No experience required, we’ll teach you how to play in the shop! (Meetup)

Tuesday, Mar 12 – RPG Night: Pathfinder: Scars of the Third Crusade (1-5) & The Sewer Dragons of Absalom (3-7), hosted by Douglas Hahn (Warhorn)

Tuesday, Mar 19 – Board Game Night: No experience required, we’ll teach you how to play in the shop! (Meetup)