Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

Events

Current and upcoming events:

Tuesday, Oct 8 – Pathfinder (2E): Bandits of Immenwood (Warhorn)

Tuesday, Oct 13 – Starfinder: Siege of Civility (Warhorn)

Tuesday, Oct 22 – Board Game Night: No experience required, we’ll teach you how to play in the shop! (Meetup)

Previous Events:

Sunday, May 19 – SF Correspondence Society: Come and learn the finer points of stationery writing. (2 pm-4 pm)

Tuesday, May 28 – Board Game Night: No experience required, we’ll teach you how to play in the shop! (Meetup)

Tuesday, June 11 – RPG Night:
Pathfinder:  Slaver’s End
StarfinderFugitive on the Red Planet (Warhorn)

Saturday, June 15 – Free RPG Day: In addition to free RPG material giveaways, we also have Pathfinder and Starfinder games running during the day (Warhorn)

Tuesday, July 2 – Pathfinder Adventure Night:
The Fangwood Thieves Adventure (Warhorn)

Tuesday, July 9 – RPG Night:
Pathfinder:  The Sun Orchid Scheme
StarfinderInto the Unknown (Warhorn)

Tuesday, July 23 – Board Game Night: No experience required, we’ll teach you how to play in the shop! (Meetup)

Saturday, July 27 – “Only on Polk”: Sidewalk block party to celebrate the unique businesses that make our neighborhood special! (More info here)

Tuesday, Aug 13 – RPG Night:
Pathfinder:  The Absalom Initiation (Warhorn)

Tuesday, Aug 27 – Board Game Night: No experience required, we’ll teach you how to play in the shop! (Meetup)

Saturday, Aug 31 – “Only on Polk”: Sidewalk block party to celebrate the unique businesses that make our neighborhood special! We will also be running a “Meet a Typer” event today too! (More info here)

Tuesday, Sept 3 – Pathfinder 2nd Edition Workshop: Learn the ins and outs of the new second edition and how to make a character with the new rules. Open to anyone and everyone interested in learning about the new Pathfinder. (Warhorn) (Meetup)

Tuesday, Sept 10 – RPG Night:
Pathfinder (2E):
Escaping the Grave (1-4)
Starfinder:
Future’s Fall (7-10) (Warhorn)

Tuesday, Sept 24 – Board Game Night:
Featuring local board game designer James Gray’s Crazier Eights. James will be by to show and teach the latest version of his game. Check out his website (here) and the Meetup (here).